copyright 2019

01. The Rose
02. I dreamed a dream
03. Somewhere
04. When I fall in Love
05. I will always love you
06. Make you feel my love
07. Unchained melody
08. Skyfall
09. You raise me up
10. Amazing grace
11. Ave Maria (From Michal Lorenc)
12. Time to say goodbye

      Bonustrack: O mio Babbino caro

If you want to listening, you can visit my account on


Birgit Vol.1
Singing makes you happy
Birgit Behrendt
Diese Webseite wurde kostenlos mit erstellt. Willst du auch eine eigene Webseite?
Gratis anmelden